Michael Hrusak


Ph.D. York University 1999 Canada
Dissertation: Rendez-vous with Madness

Advisor: Juris Steprans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cancino Manriquez, JonathanUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2021
Chodounský, DavidCharles University20111
Guzmán González, OsvaldoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2017
Hernández-Gutiérrez, RodrigoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2013
Martínez Celis Rodríguez, Arturo AntonioUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México and Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo2018
Martinez Ruiz, IvanUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2010
Meza-Alcantara, DavidUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2009
Navarro Flores, SoniaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2020
Pelayo Gomez, Jose de JesusUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2018
Ramos García, UlisesUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2012
Tellez Nieto, OsvaldoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2013
Verner, JonathanCharles University2011

According to our current on-line database, Michael Hrusak has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45302 for the advisor ID.