Bruce Alastair Watson


Ph.D. University of the Witwatersrand 1996 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Inverse Spectral Problems

Advisor: Melvin Faierman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartels, CaseyUniversity of the Witwatersrand2017
Currie, SonjaUniversity of the Witwatersrand20061
Rodda, DavidUniversity of the Witwatersrand2020
Rogans, MichaelUniversity of the Witwatersrand2018
Roth, ThomasUniversity of the Witwatersrand2015
Vardy, JessicaUniversity of the Witwatersrand2013

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Watson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45263 for the advisor ID.