Yue Liu


Ph.D. Brown University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Instability of Solutions for Generalized Boussinesq Equations

Advisor: Walter Alexander Strauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, CaixiaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012
Moon, ByungsooUniversity of Texas at Arlington2013
Saha, SnehanshuUniversity of Texas at Arlington2008

According to our current on-line database, Yue Liu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4522 for the advisor ID.