Nobuo Aoki


Ph.D. Tokyo Metropolitan University 1966 Japan

Advisor: Shigeru Tsurumi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sakai, KazuhiroTokyo Metropolitan University1992
Sumi, NaoyaTokyo Metropolitan University1997

According to our current on-line database, Nobuo Aoki has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45199 for the advisor ID.