Leonid Friedlander


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Determinants of Elliptic Operators

Advisor: Victor William Guillemin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Holmberg, GregoryUniversity of Arizona1995
Simek, OlgaUniversity of Arizona1998
Selden, JeffreyUniversity of Arizona2004

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Friedlander has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45183 for the advisor ID.