Emmanuel Hebey


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1990 France

Advisor: Thierry Aubin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Djadli, ZindineUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise19981
Jourdain, AntoinetteUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2000
Druet, OlivierUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise20015
Robert, FrédéricUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise20014
Saintier, NicolasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2005
Dellinger, MarieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2007
Pausader, BenoitUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2008
Vétois, JérômeUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise20081
Premoselli, BrunoUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2014
Thizy, Pierre-DamienUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2017

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Hebey has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45174 for the advisor ID.