Tsuneo Tamagawa


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1954 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Darrell HaileYale University19774
Arnold PizerYale University197117
Paul PonomarevYale University1970
Doris SchattschneiderYale University1966
Audrey TerrasYale University197038

According to our current on-line database, Tsuneo Tamagawa has 5 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45167 for the advisor ID.