Douglas Murray Pickrell


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin Extensions and Measures on Infinite Dimensional Grassman Manifolds

Advisor: John Nelson Palmer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brilleslyper, MichaelUniversity of Arizona1994
Dang, Son XuanUniversity of Arizona1996
Dai, JialingUniversity of Arizona2000
Habermas, DerekUniversity of Arizona2006
Konstantinou, PanagiotaUniversity of Arizona2006
Caine, JohnUniversity of Arizona2007

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Pickrell has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45133 for the advisor ID.