Yan Guo


Ph.D. Brown University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Problems for the Vlasov-Maxwell System

Advisor: Walter Alexander Strauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hadzic, MahirBrown University20101
Hwang, HyungBrown University20023
Iyer, SameerBrown University2018
Jang, JuhiBrown University20071
Kim, ChanwooBrown University20113
Ouyang, ZhimengBrown University2021
Strain, III, RobertBrown University20053
Wu, LeiBrown University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yan Guo has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4511 for the advisor ID.