Ratnasingham Shivaji


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Solvability of Certain Classes of Semilinear Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Kenneth J. Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caldwell, PatrickMississippi State University2003
Chhetri, MayaMississippi State University1999
Goddard II, JeromeMississippi State University2011
Kalappattil, Lakshmi SankarMississippi State University2013
Ko, EunkyungMississippi State University2012
Oruganti, ShobhaMississippi State University2002
Sasi, SarathMississippi State University2012
Shahul Hameed, Jaffar AliMississippi State University2008
Vishwanathan, AnuradhaMississippi State University1994
Ye, JinglongMississippi State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ratnasingham Shivaji has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45088 for the advisor ID.