Gregory Zvi Arone


Ph.D. Brown University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Taylor Tower of the Stable Homotopy of the Mapping Spaces

Advisor: Thomas Gehret Goodwillie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Espic, HadrienStockholm University2022
Finster, EricUniversity of Virginia2010
Hamblet, NicholasUniversity of Virginia2010
Hughes, JamesUniversity of Virginia2011
Jin, AlvinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2022
Pryor, DanielUniversity of Virginia2012

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Arone has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4506 for the advisor ID.