Stephen Peter Humphries


Ph.D. University of Wales, Bangor 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mapping Class Groups, Graphs and Symplectic Geometry

Advisor 1: Ronald Brown
Advisor 2: Peter Stefan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuksov, DmitriBrigham Young University1998
Misseldine, AndrewBrigham Young University2014
Nguyen, LongBrigham Young University2012
Turner, EmmaBrigham Young University2012

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Humphries has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45044 for the advisor ID.