Ronald Brown

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1962 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Algebraic Topology: Function Spaces and FD Complexes

Advisor 1: John Henry Constantine Whitehead
Advisor 2: Michael George Barratt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd-Allah, AhmedUniversity of Wales, Bangor1979
Al-Agl, FahdUniversity of Wales, Bangor1990
Aof, MohamedUniversity of Wales, Bangor1987
Ashley, N.University of Wales, Bangor1978
Booth, PeterUniversity of Hull19721
Dakin, KeithUniversity of Wales, Bangor1977
Ellis, GrahamUniversity of Wales, Bangor198411
Harasani, HamedUniversity of Wales, Bangor1987
Hardy, JohnUniversity of Wales, Bangor1974
Heath, PhilipUniversity of Hull19692
Heyworth, AnneUniversity of Wales, Bangor1998
Humphries, StephenUniversity of Wales, Bangor19834
Icen, IlhanUniversity of Wales, Bangor19954
Jones, DavidUniversity of Wales, Bangor1984
Moore, EmmaUniversity of Wales, Bangor2001
Mosa, A.University of Wales, Bangor1986
Mosa, GhafarUniversity of Wales, Bangor1987
Mucuk, OsmanUniversity of Wales, Bangor19931
Razak Salleh, AbdulUniversity of Wales, Bangor19761
Seda, AnthonyUniversity of Wales, Bangor197417
Shrimpton, JohnUniversity of Wales, Bangor1990
Strain, PeterUniversity of Cambridge1976
Tonks, AndrewUniversity of Wales, Bangor19932
Waller, DerekUniversity of Liverpool1969

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Brown has 24 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45042 for the advisor ID.