Jingyi Chen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1992 UnitedStates

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cocos, MihailUniversity of British Columbia2003
Pang, ChaoUniversity of British Columbia2013
Ma, Man ShunUniversity of British Columbia2017

According to our current on-line database, Jingyi Chen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45018 for the advisor ID.