Boris R. Vainberg


Advisor: Samarii Aleksandrovich Galpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ganzha, MariaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Hegedűs, JenőLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Puri, RajanUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2019
Shaban, WafaaUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte1999

According to our current on-line database, Boris Vainberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45012 for the advisor ID.