Todd F. Dupont


Ph.D. Rice University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Factorization Procedure for the Solution of Elliptic Difference Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Jim Douglas, Jr.
Advisor 2: Henry H. Rachford, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luskin, MitchellThe University of Chicago197743
Merriman, BarryThe University of Chicago1989
Keenan, PhilipThe University of Chicago1991
Haase, MarkThe University of Chicago1996
Hosoi, Annette (Peko)The University of Chicago19971
Zhang, YongminThe University of Chicago19972
Ayati, BruceThe University of Chicago19986
Liu, YingjieThe University of Chicago1999
Draganescu, AndreiThe University of Chicago20042

According to our current on-line database, Todd Dupont has 9 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45006 for the advisor ID.