Robert Lee Wolpert


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weiner Path Intersections and Local Times

Advisor 1: J. Edward (Joseph) Nelson
Advisor 2: Gilbert Agnew Hunt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

House, LeannaDuke University20061
Lopes, DaniloDuke University2011
Lunagomez, SimonDuke University20092
Ouyang, ZhiDuke University2008
Pillai, NateshDuke University20082
ter Horst, EnriqueDuke University2003
Tu, ChongDuke University2006

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wolpert has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44991 for the advisor ID.