Hansjörg Kielhöfer


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Hilbertraum-Theorie für fastlineare Anfangswertprobleme

Advisor: Klaus Kirchgässner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blömker, DirkUniversität Augsburg20005
Holzman, MarcoUniversität Augsburg1993
Kötzner, PaulUniversität Augsburg1988
Krömer, StefanUniversität Augsburg2005
Lauterbach, ReinerBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg198219
Maier-Paape, StanislausUniversität Augsburg19917
Miller, UlrichUniversität Augsburg2004
Reißner, ErnstUniversität Augsburg1998
Tzoukmanis, NikoUniversität Augsburg2004

According to our current on-line database, Hansjörg Kielhöfer has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44972 for the advisor ID.