Wolfgang Werner Breckner


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1970 Romania
Dissertation: Teoreme de caracterizare a soluţiilor anumitor probleme de optimizare

Advisor: Tiberiu Popoviciu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonescu, CristinaBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Balaj, MirceaBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Baricz, ÁrpádBabeş-Bolyai University20083
Capătă, AdelaBabeş-Bolyai University2011
Grad (née Dumitru), AncaBabeş-Bolyai University2010
Kristály, AlexandruBabeş-Bolyai University20031
Marinescu, DanBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Popa, DorianBabeş-Bolyai University1998
Trif, TiberiuBabeş-Bolyai University2001

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Breckner has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44969 for the advisor ID.