Louis Joel Mordell


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Henry Frederick Baker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bailey, WilfridVictoria University of Manchester19313
Ko (柯召), ChaoVictoria University of Manchester193729
Cassels, J. W. S.University of Cambridge1949215
Davis, CliveUniversity of Cambridge19492
Bambah, RamPanjab University, Chandigarh and University of Cambridge195014
Barnes, EricUniversity of Cambridge195213
Chalk, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19529
Murphy, TimothyUniversity of Cambridge1960

According to our current on-line database, Louis Mordell has 8 students and 292 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44940 for the advisor ID.