Martin Thomas Barlow


Ph.D. Swansea University 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Honest Times and Martingale Representation.

Advisor: David Williams

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacka, SaulUniversity of Cambridge198351
Evans, StevenUniversity of Cambridge198722
Hambly, BenjaminUniversity of Cambridge199018
Jones, OwenUniversity of Cambridge19952
Folz, MatthewUniversity of British Columbia2013

According to our current on-line database, Martin Barlow has 5 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44866 for the advisor ID.