Gunnar Sparr


Ph.D. Lund University 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: Interpolations of Several Banach Spaces

Advisor: Jaak Peetre

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rantzer, AndersKungliga Tekniska Högskolan199147
Diehl, StefanLund University19953
Heyden, AndersLund University199523
Åström, Karl (Kalle)Lund University199621
Berthilsson, RikardLund University1999
Stråhlen, KentLund University1999
Kahl, FredrikLund University200120
Oskarsson, MagnusLund University20023
Johansson, BjörnLund University2003
Malm, HenrikLund University2003
Andersson, FredrikLund University20051
Öinert, JohanLund University20096
Svensson, ChristianLund University2009

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Sparr has 13 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44844 for the advisor ID.