Søren Asmussen


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1977 Denmark
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Søren Johansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bladt, MogensAalborg Universitet19932
Laub, PatrickAarhus University and University of Queensland2018
Michna, ZbigniewLund University1998
Möller, JakobLund University2000
Pihlsgård, MatsLund University2005
Rasmus, SebastianLund University2006
Signahl, MikaelLund University2003

According to our current on-line database, Søren Asmussen has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44815 for the advisor ID.