Fernando Miguel Cukierman


Ph.D. Brown University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Families of Weierstrass Points
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chehebar, MarianoUniversidad de Buenos Aires2023
Comas, GonzaloUniversidad de Buenos Aires2007
Gargiulo Acea, JavierUniversidad de Buenos Aires2017
Massri, CesarUniversidad de Buenos Aires2011
Molinuevo, ArielUniversidad de Buenos Aires2013
Quallbrunn, FedericoUniversidad de Buenos Aires2013
Velazquez, SebastianUniversidad de Buenos Aires2022

According to our current on-line database, Fernando Cukierman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4480 for the advisor ID.