Václav E. Zizler


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Petr HájekUniversity of Alberta19953
Michal JohanisCharles University2003
Anders MalmbergLund University2005
Jan RychtarUniversity of Alberta2004
Wee-Kee TangUniversity of Alberta19963

According to our current on-line database, Václav Zizler has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44784 for the advisor ID.