Ove Frank


Ph.D. 1971
Dissertation: Statistical inference in graphs

Advisor 1: Sten Malmquist

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hedén, HansLund University1975
Nowicki, KrzysztofLund University19871
Jansson, IngegerdStockholm University1997
Karlberg, MartinStockholm University1997
Corander, JukkaStockholm University20001
Hagberg, JanStockholm University2003
Tallberg, ChristianStockholm University2003
Koskinen, JohanStockholm University2004
Shafie, TermehStockholm University2013

According to our current on-line database, Ove Frank has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44745 for the advisor ID.