Igor Rychlik


Ph.D. Lund University 1986 Sweden
Dissertation: Statistical Wave Analysis with Application to Fatigue

Advisor: Georg Lindgren

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pettersson, RogerLund University1994
Johannesson, PärLund University19991
Sjö, EvaLund University2000
Machado, UllaLund University2002
Rydén, JesperLund University20021
Baxevani, AnastassiaLund University2004
Hagberg, OskarLund University2005
Åberg, SofiaLund University2007
Bogsjö, KlasLund University2007

According to our current on-line database, Igor Rychlik has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44736 for the advisor ID.