Georg Lindgren


Ph.D. Lund University 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: On Wave-forms in Normal Random Processes

Advisor: Gunnar Blom

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Maré, JacquesLund University19759
Rychlik, IgorLund University198611
Albin, PatrikLund University19872
Zetterqvist, LenaLund University1989
Jogréus, ClaesLund University1991
Rydén, TobiasLund University199312
Rydén, JesperLund University20021

According to our current on-line database, Georg Lindgren has 7 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44720 for the advisor ID.