Levent Tuncel


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Interior-point Methods

Advisor: Michael Jeremy Todd

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seifi, AbbasUniversity of Waterloo19962
Ho, JackieUniversity of Waterloo2004
Sikora, JamieUniversity of Waterloo2012
de Carli Silva, MarcelUniversity of Waterloo2013
Au, Yu HinUniversity of Waterloo2014
Myklebust, TorUniversity of Waterloo2015
Karimi, MehdiUniversity of Waterloo2017
Kalantarova, NargizUniversity of Waterloo2019
Romero Barbosa, JulianUniversity of Waterloo2021
Stuive, LeanneUniversity of Waterloo2022

According to our current on-line database, Levent Tuncel has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44670 for the advisor ID.