Dmitry S. Khavinson


Ph.D. Brown University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One Geometric Approach to Problems Concerning Cauchy Integrals and Rational Approximations

Advisor: John Wermer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aberra, DawitUniversity of Arkansas2000
De Castro, LisaUniversity of South Florida2013
Fleeman, MatthewUniversity of South Florida2016
Guadarrama, ZdenkaUniversity of Arkansas2006
Hemmati, JillUniversity of Arkansas1998
Lundberg, ErikUniversity of South Florida20115
Zoalroshd, SeyedUniversity of South Florida2016

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Khavinson has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4461 for the advisor ID.