Changho Keem


Ph.D. Brown University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Remark on the Variety of Special Linear Systems on an Algebraic Curve
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iliev, HristoSeoul National University2003
Kim, SeonjaSeoul National University1989
Kim, Seon JeongSeoul National University1989
Kim, Young RockSeoul National University2003
Park, SeongSeoul National University2002

According to our current on-line database, Changho Keem has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4460 for the advisor ID.