Ingrid C. Daubechies

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1980 Belgium
Dissertation: Representation of Quantum Mechanical Operators by Kernels on Hilbert Spaces of Analytic Functions

Advisor 1: Jean Reignier
Advisor 2: Alexander Grossmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Huang, YingRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Gilbert, AnnaPrinceton University19974
Balan, RaduPrinceton University19986
Guskov, IgorPrinceton University1999
Gunturk, C. SinanPrinceton University200012
Yilmaz, OzgurPrinceton University20017
Drakakis, KonstantinosPrinceton University2003
Rudin, CynthiaPrinceton University20044
Anthoine, SandrinePrinceton University2005
Golden, ClionaPrinceton University2005
Zou, JingPrinceton University2005
Athanassoulis, AgisPrinceton University2007
Hughes, ShannonPrinceton University2008
Zhu, ChenweiPrinceton University2008
Ward, RachelPrinceton University20092
Brevdo, EugenePrinceton University2011
Thakur, GauravPrinceton University2011
Wu, Hau-TiengPrinceton University20115
Ozkaya, GorkemPrinceton University2012
Polatkan, GungorPrinceton University2012
Voronin, SergeyPrinceton University2012
Puente, JesusPrinceton University2013
Alaifari, RimaVrije Universiteit Brussel20142
Cornelis, BrunoVrije Universiteit Brussel2014
Gao, TingranDuke University2015
Yin, RujieDuke University2017
Ravier, RobertDuke University2018
Xu, JierenDuke University2018
Shan, ShanDuke University2019
Chen, ZiyuDuke University2021
Nag, PanchaliDuke University2021

According to our current on-line database, Ingrid Daubechies has 31 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44561 for the advisor ID.