Steven P. Diaz


Ph.D. Brown University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exceptional Weierstrass Points and the Divisor on Moduli Space that they Define
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thomas BleierSyracuse University2011
Pyung-Lyun KangUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
J. Travis LeeSyracuse University2004
Philip LynnSyracuse University2006
Lakshmi ModaliSyracuse University1996

According to our current on-line database, Steven Diaz has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4452 for the advisor ID.