Richard Alan Platek


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Foundations of Recursion Theory

Advisor: Georg Kreisel


Lavori, PhilipCornell University1974

According to our current on-line database, Richard Platek has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44485 for the advisor ID.