Neil Sidney Trudinger

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasilinear Elliptical Partial Differential Equations in N Variables

Advisor: David Gilbarg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hempel, JoachimUniversity of New England19713
Cross, JamesAustralian National University1978
Urbas, JohnAustralian National University1984
Reye, StephenAustralian National University1985
Luo, YousongAustralian National University1989
Holtby, DerekAustralian National University1997
Labutin, DenisAustralian National University20001
von Nessi Jr., GregoryAustralian National University2008
Liu, JiakunAustralian National University20102

According to our current on-line database, Neil Trudinger has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44469 for the advisor ID.