Ramon Edgar Moore


Ph.D. Stanford University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interval Arthmetic and Automatic Error Analysis in Digital Computing

Advisor: George Elmer Forsythe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athavale, ManoharUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Ely, JeffreyThe Ohio State University1990
Jones, SandieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Leclerc, AnthonyThe Ohio State University1992
Lee, Ying-DaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Talbot, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Wittie, LarryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973

According to our current on-line database, Ramon Moore has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44456 for the advisor ID.