S. K. Mullick


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, PuronjoyIndian Institute of Technology1999
Ramakrishna, R.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1979
Ramakrishna, R.S.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1979

According to our current on-line database, S. Mullick has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44448 for the advisor ID.