Ralph Byers


Ph.D. Cornell University 1983 UnitedStates

Advisor: Charles Francis Van Loan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barth, EricUniversity of Kansas1994
Benner, PeterTechnische Universität Chemnitz199730
Braman, KarenUniversity of Kansas2003

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Byers has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44398 for the advisor ID.