Alexander A. Beilinson


Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eitan BachmatMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Lorenzo RameroMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Andres RodriguezThe University of Chicago2004
Ilya ShapiroThe University of Chicago20041

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Beilinson has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44354 for the advisor ID.