Paul John Smith


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of Nonparametric Test of Some Multivariate Hypothesis

Advisor: Charles Bernard Bell, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Sy-MienUniversity of Maryland College Park1990
Chen, Te-ChingUniversity of Maryland College Park2005
Chung, CarolUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Donaldson, NoraUniversity of Maryland College Park19881
Graubard, BarryUniversity of Maryland College Park1991
Lakatos, EdwardUniversity of Maryland College Park1978
Myers, MargaretUniversity of Maryland College Park1988
Weems, KimberlyUniversity of Maryland College Park2000

According to our current on-line database, Paul Smith has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44249 for the advisor ID.