Jerald Franklin Lawless


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Quasi-Residual Balanced Incomplete Block Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Ronald C. Mullin
Advisor 2: David A. Sprott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Singhal, KumudUniversity of Waterloo1978
Gould, AnnUniversity of Waterloo1986
Dean, CharmaineUniversity of Waterloo19887
Yan, PingUniversity of Waterloo1992
Hu, XiaoqiongUniversity of Waterloo19953
Jean, JacinteUniversity of Waterloo1998
Duchesne, ThierryUniversity of Waterloo19991
He, WenqingUniversity of Waterloo20025
Boudreau, ChristianUniversity of Waterloo2003
Fredette, MarcUniversity of Waterloo2004

According to our current on-line database, Jerald Lawless has 10 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44203 for the advisor ID.