Anthony G. O'Farrell


Ph.D. Brown University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capacities in Uniform Approximation

Advisor: Brian James Cole

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dowling, ThomasNational University of Ireland19961
Kakiko, GraysonNational University of Ireland1998
O'Keeffe, DeclanNational University of Ireland, Maynooth1995
Sanabria-Garcia, ManuelNational University of Ireland2001
Watson, RichardNational University of Ireland19931

According to our current on-line database, Anthony O'Farrell has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4415 for the advisor ID.