Georges Gustave Weill


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reproducing Kernels and Orthogonal Kernels for Analytic Differentials on Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Leo Sario

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abikoff, WilliamPolytechnic University197113
Ragland, FrankPolytechnic University1992

According to our current on-line database, Georges Weill has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44136 for the advisor ID.