Aleksandr Adolphovich Yushkevich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1958 Russia
Dissertation: Strong Markov Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin
Advisor 2: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feinberg, EugeneVilniaus universitetas197913
Donchev, DonchoSteklov Institute of Mathematics1991

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Yushkevich has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44121 for the advisor ID.