Robin Thomas


Dr. rer. nat. Charles University 1985 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Jaroslav Nešetřil

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Daniel SandersGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Thomas FowlerGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Petr HlinenyGeorgia Institute of Technology19991
Barrett WallsGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Christopher HeckmanGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Jan ThomsonGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Zixia SongGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Serguei NorineGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Paul WollanGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Rajneesh HegdeGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Torsten InkmannGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Carl YergerGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Luke PostleGeorgia Institute of Technology20121

According to our current on-line database, Robin Thomas has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44107 for the advisor ID.