Vladimir Sverak

Ph.D. Charles University CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Calculus of Variations, Non-Linear Elasticity

Advisor: Jindřich Nečas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tsai, Tai-PengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19987
Yan, XiaodongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20001
Kang, KyungkeunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Seo, Seung-SukUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Du, DapengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Weng, PangyenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Koch, GabrielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Choffrut, AntoineUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Rusin, WalterUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Jia, HaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Pham, TuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Sverak has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44101 for the advisor ID.