Prahladh Harsha


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust PCPs of Proximity

Advisor: Madhu Sudan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Varma, GirishTata Institute of Fundamental Research2016
Sanyal, SwagatoTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017
Venkat, RakeshTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017

According to our current on-line database, Prahladh Harsha has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44100 for the advisor ID.