Eberhard Siebert


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Wahrscheinlichkeitsmaße auf lokalkompakten maximal fastperiodischen Gruppen

Advisor: Herbert Heyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kehrer, EckhardEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1983
Zeuner, HansmartinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1983
Born, EikeEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1986
Coşkun, ErdalEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19921

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Siebert has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44081 for the advisor ID.