Richard F. Basener


Ph.D. Brown University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Rationally Convex Hulls

Advisor: John Wermer


Kumagai, DonnaLehigh University1978

According to our current on-line database, Richard Basener has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4407 for the advisor ID.