Jaak Peetre


Ph.D. Lund University 1959 Sweden
Dissertation: Théorèmes de regularité pour quelques classes d'opérateurs différentielles

Advisor: Åke Pleijel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Arkeryd, LeifLund University19669
Bergh, JöranLund University19711
Löfström, JürgenLund University1971
Sparr, GunnarLund University197279
Jawerth, BjörnLund University197737
Gustavsson, JanLund University1979
Kremer, WilhelmLund University1980
Nilsson, PerLund Institute of Technology1982
Zhang, GenkaiStockholm University19915
Rosengren, HjalmarLund University19992

According to our current on-line database, Jaak Peetre has 10 students and 143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44060 for the advisor ID.